District Election Office


National Voter’s Day

The significance of National Voters’ Day is to encourage more young voters to take part in the political process.



Elector Detail (Upto 02/08/2023)

Assembly Female Male Total PS
136-Seoni Malwa 113316 124893 318
137-Hoshangabad 104159 109270 238
138-Sohagpur 110595 124549 314
139-Pipariya 106676 116648 317


Voter Registration Centers (VRCs) have been set up in 8 tehsils (Narmadapuram, Itarsi, Dolariya, SeoniMalwa, Babai, Sohagpur , Pipariya and Bankhedi) of Narmadapuram for the purpose of providing free and fair broadcast of information and on-line availability of voting facts and voter identity card for voters. Invaluable cooperation and suggestions are requested in the participation of a strong democracy from all the citizens of the district.

Ms. SONIA MEENA District Election Officer
  • Incredible India Site
  • make in India
  • mygov
  • Open Gov